New Hampshire Bass Fest NHBF Celebration Bottom End  header



       Grant Stinnett- electric bass, double bass
       Jim Stinnett- electric bass line on track 10


Song List:

  1. Downpour
  2. Morpheus
  3. Jade
  4. Primal
  5. Of Eden
  6. Fallen Heroes
  7. Mother Turtle
  8. Wind Walker
  9. The Pride
  10. Piece Of a Dream

All compostions by Grant Stinnett


Produced by Grant Stinnett & Jim Stinnett

Recorded 2010 at Chase Productions, Methuen, MA

Purchase CD  $15.00 - Now Shipping!

Review of this CD at XXXXXXXX