New Hampshire Bass Fest NHBF Celebration Bottom End  header


  • Albin Palasser- electric bass, conga
  • Grant Stinnett- electric bass, percussion
  • Shane Allesssio, electric bass, double bass, percussion
  • Brent Rusinow, electric bass, percussion
  • Jim Stinnett - electric bass, double bass, percussion, piano

Song List:

  1. Ossiach - written by Grant Stinnett and Shane Allessio
  2. Land Of The Cuckoos - written by Jim Stinnett
  3. Se Je - written by Chanson
  4. I Miss Mr Rogers - written by Jim Stinnett
  5. Lament - written by Jim Stinnett
  6. The Far Away Moon - written by Shane Allessio
  7. We Alone - written by Grant Stinnett
  8. Redwood - written by Jim Stinnett
  9. Chorale - written by Bach
  10. Prelude - written by Bach
  11. Conference Of The Birds - written by Dave Holland

Produced by Jim Stinnett

Recorded June 2010 at Chase Productions, Methuen, MA

Purchase CD  $15.00